Get to know our team of expert therapists.   Simply click on their name for more information.

To book an appointment with any of our therapists, give us a call on 020 8520 5268.


Our Therapy Team

Achara Chavanakunakorn (Herbal Medicine & Massage)
Aimee Moore (Massage, Reflexology)
Claire Smith (Colonic Hydrotherapy)
Dara Krastich (Massage, Reflexology)
Delene Gordon (Massage, Reflexology)
Doreen Ryan (Massage)
Dympna O’Brien (Massage)
Ed Housden (Kinesiology, Bach Flower Remedy)
Ester Pulido (Massage)
Farrukh Akhtar (Craniosacral Therapy)
Gaia Domenici (Nutrition and Health Coach)
Jane Hickson (Massage)
Jazmin Yanez (Massage)
Jim Aberdein (Human Givens Psychotherapy)
Kibri Dei (Podiatry)
Lucie Trinephi (Acupuncture)
Michelle Hildreth (Kinesiology)
Odette Aguirre (Acupuncture)
Paul Tibbitts (McTimoney Chiropractic)
Petra Moxley (McTimoney Chiropractic)
Rina Juwaheer (Massage)
Sarah Oliver (Osteopathy)
Selma Harman (Nutritional Therapy)
Sian Randall (Massage, Reflexology)
Simon Owen (Alexander Technique)
Sue Bailes (Acupuncture)
Susan Garrity (Massage)
Sylwia Lekan (Massage)
Tatina Semprini (Massage)
Teresa Polak (Bowen,  Facial Rejuvenation Massage)
Tim Hawes (Podiatry)
Yvonne Henry (Counselling)